Username:
Password:
Remember
Login
  Search

Queensland Account Managers


Contact and Region Details

Trudy Schwerin                                               
Key Accounts Manager

0418 728 927                                      
trudy.schwerin@max.com.au


Jason Kelly                                 
North Queensland Account Manager
0418 687 328                                      
jason.kelly@max.com.au 


Elizabeth Bridgeman                     
Central Queensland Account Manager

0439 746 704                                      
elizabeth.bridgeman@max.com.au


Belinda McBain                                               
Wide Bay Account Manager

0417 760 665                                      
belinda.mcbain@max.com.au


Dermot Martschinke
Sunshine Coast Account Manager

0417 118 020                                      
dermot.martschinke@max.com.au


Jamie Sharpe                                    
Brisbane South Account Manager

0417 764 151                                      
jamie.sharpe@max.com.au

Account Manager Support

Debra Willows                                               
Venue Development & Training Manager
0408 756 602 
deb.willows@max.com.au

 

Cass Payne                         
Sales Administration 
Ph 07 3435 4406                               
Fax 07 3877 1100


Robyn Langdon                         
Sales Administration 
Ph 07 3435 4488                              
Fax 07 3877 1100

Robyn.Langdon@max.com.au

 

 

 

Terms And Conditions  Privacy Statement
© 2019 MAX. A Tabcorp Company (ACN 063 780 709).